• Our Corporate Partners

  • Board of Directors

  • The Board of Directors plays a critical role in guiding and overseeing the strategic direction and performance of an organization. Comprised of individuals with diverse backgrounds and expertise, the board provides invaluable insights, oversight, and accountability to ensure the organization operates effectively and ethically. Their responsibilities include setting goals and objectives, appointing executive leadership, monitoring financial performance, and ensuring legal and regulatory compliance.

  • President    
    Katie Doherty, President & CEO

    Kennebec Valley Chamber of Commerce, ME

  • Secretary    
    Danielle McFadden, President

    Greater Lowell Chamber of Commerce, MA

  • Alice Pearce, President
    Ogunquit Chamber of Commerce, ME

  • Shanna Cox, President
    Lewiston/Auburn Chamber of Commerce, ME

  • Peg Fradette, Exec Director
    Narragansett Chamber of Commerce, RI

  • Nancy Dudchik, President
    Hamden Chamber of Commerce, CT

  • President Elect   
    Carol Lighthall, President & CEO

    Okemo Valley Chamber of Commerce, VT

  • Administrator
    Tim Sink, President & CEO

    Greater Concord Chamber of Commerce, NH

  • Tom O'Rourke, President & CEO
    Neponset River Regional Chamber, MA

  • Karmen Gifford, President
    Lakes Region Chamber of Commerce, NH

  • Jack Lank, President
    United Regional Chamber of Commerce, MA

  • Treasurer
    Tracy Hutchins, President

    Upper Valley Business Alliance, NH


  • Past President    
    Erin Donovan-Boyle, Pres & CEO

    Gr Newport Chamber of Commerce, RI

  • Steve Lombardi, Exec Director
    East Greenwhich Chamber of Commerce, RI

  • Beth Finlayson, President
    Woodstock Chamber of Commerce, VT

  • Melissa Fetterhoff, President & CEO
    Nashoba Valley Chamber of Commerce, MA

  • Dee Babkirk, President
    Gr New Britain Chamber of Commerce, RI

  • 1.jpg
  • 2.jpg